Facebook Data Deletion

If you signed up for Vitalplant via Facebook, you can remove the connection to Vitalplant at any time in your Facebook account under “Settings” > “Apps and Websites”.

If you would like the data stored by us in connection with Facebook login to be deleted, please send us an email to:

support@vitalplant.de

Please include the email address with which your Vitalplant customer account is registered, and use the subject line “Facebook Data Deletion”.

We will review your request and delete or anonymize the relevant data, provided there are no legal retention obligations to the contrary.

Note: When signing up via Facebook, the email address used to log in is generally used for the customer account.